Leicester head coach Murphy confirms 19 players to leave the club

Leicester have confirmed the players who will leave Welford Road at the end of this season.
Tigers had already announced the retirements of Mat Tait and Matt Smith, in addition to Matt Toomua being released to join Melbourne
That was in addition to Graham Kitchener, Mike Williams and Will Evans joining Worcester, Bath and Harlequins, respectively, next term.
Leicester have now announced that Brendon O'Connor, Valentino Mapapalangi, Joe Ford, Fred Tuilagi and Charlie Thacker will also depart, while Gareth Owen is joining Newcastle and Mike Fitzgerald heading to Japanese team the Kamaishi Seawaves.
Campese Ma'afu, David Feao and Ross McMillan will exit after one year at the club, and mid-season arrivals Leonardo Sarto and Clayton Blommetjies, who joined Tigers as injury cover, also leave after Saturday's Gallagher Premiership game against Bath.
'We have a mixed bag of experience leaving us this season, who have all given their all during their time in the Tigers shirt,' Leicester head coach Geordan Murphy told the club's official website.
'I wish all of them the best in their next chapters, whether it be as players or life after rugby.'
Leicester have been consigned to a bottom-three finish in the Premiership, and they cannot qualify for next season's Heineken Champions Cup.

No comments found